Kutsikate kuulutused

Koolitatud verejälje tegijad

Koolitatud verejälje tegijad

Rando Kiviste (Pärnumaa) – kivisterando@gmail.com

Kätlin Mahoni (Pärnumaa) – katlinmah@gmail.com

Janek Kütt (Viljandimaa) – kytt.janek@gmail.com

Annely Lõoke (Pärnumaa) – looke.a@hotmail.com

Terje Masing (Pärnumaa) – terje.masing@gmail.com

Janne Orav (Pärnumaa) – janne.orav@gmail.com

Karina Rjabenko (Lahemaa) – karina.rjabenko@gmail.com

Kaja Lillemets ( Läänemaa) – kajalillemets@gmail.com

Anne Toompalu ( Tartumaa ) – anne.toompalu@gmail.com

Aili Kivinurm ( Harjumaa) –  aili.kivinurm@gmail.com

Kristi Palm ( Mulgi vald ) –  palmkristi@gmail.com

Liivia Lints ( Põlvamaa) –  liivilints@gmail.com

Anneli Lints ( Põlvamaa) –  annelints@gmail.com

Ivar Lints ( Põlvamaa)- – podrakoer@gmail.com

Kristin Kerem (Harjumaa) –  kristin@kerem.ee

Mart Kõlu (Põlvamaa) –  martklu@gmail.com 

Vicky Korju (Harjumaa) –  vickykorju@gmail.com

Aili Pärtel-Beljaev (üle Eesti) – ailipartel@gmail.com