Contact

}

EKU office customer service

Mon – Wed 11:00-17:00; Thu 11:00 – 18:00
Alajaama 8, 11314, Tallinn
ekl@kennelliit.ee | +372 6540130

Estonian Kennel Union bank details

receiver: Eesti Kennelliit
LHV – EE877700771005050067; SWIFT: LHVBEE22
Swedbank – EE522200221007123183; SWIFT: HABAEE2X
SEB –  EE571010052044654007; SWIFT: EEUHEE2X

Inga Tomson

Customer service
Export pedigree
Kennel names
inga@kennelliit.ee
tel: +372 654 0133

Reili Rooden

Litter registration
Studbook registration
Customer service
reili.rooden@kennelliit.ee
mob. +372 5306 8476
tel. +372 654 0137

Regina Pesur

Title applications
Health tests
Work certificates
regina@kennelliit.ee
tel: +372 654 0136

Terje Erdmann

Show administrator
terje.erdmann@kennelliit.ee
mob: +372 5855 9020
tel: +372 654 0131  

Relika Järveots

Administration of EKU management
Website management
relika.jarveots@kennelliit.ee
mob: +372 521 3543
tel: +372 654 0134

Daily Lehtmets

Head of Office
daily.lehtmets@kennelliit.ee
tel. +372 6540 135

Evelina Karpova

Assistant
Membership
Mail management
evelina.karpova@kennelliit.ee
tel: +372 654 0130