Kontakt

}

EKL büroo on avatud:

E – K 11:00-17:00; N 11:00 – 18:00
Alajaama 8, 11314, Tallinn
ekl@kennelliit.ee | +372 6540130

Eesti Kennelliit MTÜ pangarekvisiidid

LHV EE877700771005050067
SEB EE571010052044654007
SWED EE522200221007123183

Evelina Karpova

Büroo assistent
Liikmelisus
Posti haldamine
evelina.karpova@kennelliit.ee
tel: +372 654 0130 / +372 5196 6327

Inga Tomson

Eksport pedigree
Kennelnimed
inga.tomson@kennelliit.ee
tel: +372 5465 0716  

Reili Rooden

Pesakondade registreerimine
EST-registrisse kandmine
reili.rooden@kennelliit.ee
tel. +372 5306 8476

Regina Pesur

Tiitlite vormistamine
Terviseuuringud
Töösertifikaadid
regina.pesur@kennelliit.ee
tel: +372 5368 0268

Terje Erdmann

Näituste administraator
terje.erdmann@kennelliit.ee
tel: +372 5855 9020

Relika Järveots

EKL juhatuse ja volinike koosoleku teemad
Kodulehe haldamine
relika.jarveots@kennelliit.ee
tel: +372 521 3543

Viktoria Korpan

Kommunikatsioonispetsialist
viktoria.korpan@kennelliit.ee
tel: +372 53452466

Daily Lehtmets

Büroo juhataja
daily.lehtmets@kennelliit.ee