Kutsikate kuulutused

Kontakt

EKL büroo on avatud ja vastame telefonikõnedele:

E – K 11:00-17:00; N 11:00 – 18:00

Alajaama 8, 11314, Tallinn
ekl@kennelliit.ee | +372 6540130

Eesti Kennelliit MTÜ pangarekvisiidid

LHV EE877700771005050067
SEB EE571010052044654007
SWED EE522200221007123183

Laura-Liisa Liiu

EKL assistent
Liikmelisus
Posti haldamine
laura.liiu@kennelliit.ee
tel: +372 5196 6327

 

Inga Tomson

Eksport pedigree
Kennelnimed
inga.tomson@kennelliit.ee
tel: +372 5465 0716

 

Reili Rooden

Pesakondade registreerimine
EST-registrisse kandmine
reili.rooden@kennelliit.ee
tel: +372 5306 8476

 

Regina Pesur

Tiitlite vormistamine
Terviseuuringud
Töösertifikaadid
regina.pesur@kennelliit.ee
tel: +372 5368 0268

 

Terje Erdmann

Näituste peasekretär
terje.erdmann@kennelliit.ee
tel: +372 5855 9020

 

Evelina Karpova

Sekretär-juhiabi
Evelina.karpova@kennelliit.ee
tel: +372 521 3543

 

Daily Lehtmets

Büroo juhataja
Näitusetoimkonna esimees
daily.lehtmets@kennelliit.ee

tel: +372 6540130

 

Relika Lind

Kohtunike koordinaator

relika.lind@kennelliit.ee