Kontakt

}

EKL büroo klienditeenindus

E – K 11:00-17:00; N 11:00 – 18:00
Alajaama 8, 11314, Tallinn
ekl@kennelliit.ee | +372 6540130

MTÜ Eesti Kennelliidu pangarekvisiidid

LHV EE877700771005050067
SEB EE571010052044654007
SWED EE522200221007123183

Inga Tomson

Klienditeenindus
Eksport pedigree
Kennelnimed
inga@kennelliit.ee
tel: +372 654 0133

Reili Rooden

Pesakondade registreerimine
EST-registrisse kandmine
Klienditeenindus
reili.rooden@kennelliit.ee
mob. +372 5306 8476
tel. +372 654 0137

Regina Pesur

Tiitlite vormistamine
Terviseuuringud
Töösertifikaadid
regina@kennelliit.ee
tel: +372 654 0136

Terje Erdmann

Näituste administraator
terje.erdmann@kennelliit.ee
mob: +372 5855 9020
tel: +372 654 0131  

Relika Järveots

EKL juhtkonna administreerimine
Kodulehe haldamine
relika.jarveots@kennelliit.ee
mob: +372 521 3543
tel: +372 654 0134

Daily Lehtmets

Büroo juhataja
daily.lehtmets@kennelliit.ee
tel. +372 6540 135

Evelina Karpova

Assistent
Liikmelisus
Posti haldamine
evelina.karpova@kennelliit.ee
tel: +372 654 0130