Контакт

}

Обслуживание клиентов

ПН. — СР. 11:00-17:00; ЧТ. 11:00-18:00
Alajaama 8, 11314, Таллинн
ekl@kennelliit.ee | +372 6540130

MTÜ Eesti Kennelliit банковские реквизиты

LHV EE877700771005050067
SEB EE571010052044654007
SWED EE522200221007123183

Inga Tomson

Обслуживание клиентов
Экспортная родословность
Имена кеннельов
inga@kennelliit.ee
тел: +372 654 0133

Reili Rooden

Регистрация пометов
ЭСТ-регистр
Обслуживание клиентов
reili.rooden@kennelliit.ee
моб. +372 5306 8476
тел. +372 654 0137

Regina Pesur

Оформление титулов
Обследование здоровье
Рабочие сертификаты
regina@kennelliit.ee
тел: +372 654 0136

Terje Erdmann

Администратор выставок
terje.erdmann@kennelliit.ee
моб: +372 5855 9020
тел: +372 654 0131  

Relika Järveots

Администрация правления EKL
Администрация домашний страницы
relika.jarveots@kennelliit.ee
моб: +372 521 3543
тел: +372 654 0134

Daily Lehtmets

Управляющая бюро
daily.lehtmets@kennelliit.ee
тел. +372 6540 135

Evelina Karpova

Ассистент
Членство
Администрация почтой
evelina.karpova@kennelliit.ee
тел: +372 654 0130