Контакт

}

Обслуживание клиентов

ПН. — СР. 11:00-17:00; ЧТ. 11:00-18:00
Alajaama 8, 11314, Таллинн
ekl@kennelliit.ee | +372 6540130

MTÜ Eesti Kennelliit банковские реквизиты

LHV EE877700771005050067
SEB EE571010052044654007
SWED EE522200221007123183

Evelina Karpova

Ассистент
Членство
Администрация почтой
evelina.karpova@kennelliit.ee
тел: +372 654 0130 / +372 5196 6327

Inga Tomson

Экспортная родословность
Oформление питомников
inga.tomson@kennelliit.ee
тел: +372 5465 0716

Reili Rooden

Регистрация пометов
ЭСТ-регистр
reili.rooden@kennelliit.ee
тел: +372 5306 8476

Regina Pesur

Оформление титулов
Обследование здоровье
Рабочие сертификаты
regina.pesur@kennelliit.ee
тел: +372 5368 0268

Terje Erdmann

Администратор выставок
terje.erdmann@kennelliit.ee
тел: +372 5855 9020

Relika Järveots

Темы правления EKL
Администрация домашний страницы
relika.jarveots@kennelliit.ee
тел: +372 521 3543

Daily Lehtmets

Управляющая бюро
daily.lehtmets@kennelliit.ee